Electricity Aggregation Rates Announced For Twenty-Seven Illinois Communities

Mt. Vernon, IL –  Voters in twenty-seven Illinois communities recently approved electricity aggregation referendums and have secured a winning bidder and rate for their electricity supply.  Homefield Energy was chosen by the communities of Addieville, Albion, Alma, Bridgeport, Cisne, Coalton, Edinburg, East Gillespie, Farina, Farmersville, Irvington, Kell, Lawrence County, Mulberry Grove,  St. Francisville, Sigel, Richview, [...]