Eight Teachers Chosen to Receive Classroom Grants

Eight teachers from throughout Central and Southern Illinois have been awarded a series of classroom grants totaling $2,500 from the Illinois Schools Energy Management Group (ISEM).  The recipients of the ISEM Teacher Grants include Evelyn Suggs (Massac County High School), Regenna Bierman (Marion Jr. High School), Brittany Huff (Centralia High School), Elaine Bogard (Grayville Jr-Sr [...]